The Night Daydream IV

Finally! I’m sorry I didn’t post this before, but I was so so busy these weeks… Well, today I got free time enough to keep this up. Let’s go! The Night Daydream IV – When Thoughts Become Trance Music is now available for you for free, as always it will be.

Take your chance to listen to a special mixed set which features 15 outstanding tracks with the best in trance music! This can be your guide through the trance scene :-)

Featured tracks on this episode:

01. ATB – Midnight Sun (Original Mix)

02. Orjan Nilsen – Lovers’ Lane (Original Mix)

03. Dave Horne – For So Long (Original Mix)

04. Sied van Riel & Radion 6 – Radiator (Original Mix)

05. First State – Butterfly Effect (Original Mix)

06. Leon Bolier & Roger Shah – Eden (Original Mix)

07. Nenes & Pascal Feliz – Platinum (Ben Gold Remix)

08. Suncatcher – Spring Break (Original Mix)

09. ReOrder pres. Group Number One – A World Of Trance (Original Mix)

10. Nick Sentience – Kinetic (Original Mix)

11. Aly & Fila – Menes (Original Mix)

12. Akira Kayosa & Hugh Tolland – Surya (Breathe Remix) [EXCLUSIVE TRACK]

13. Daniel Kandi pres. Timmus – Symphonica (Original Mix)

14. Armin van Buuren – Coming Home (Original Mix)

15. ATB – In Love With You (Original Mix) [Chillout End]

Lenght: 1:23:22       Quality: 224 kbps @ 44100 Hz

In this episode there’s tracks from the new Leon Bolier’s artist album “Phantasma” and the new Armin van Buuren’s “Mirage” – I really think Coming Home  is the best track in this album – and the brand new ATB’s Midnight Sun. Also, two tracks dedicated to the Love Parade 2010 victims, A World of Trance and In Love With You – both are beyond brilliant and wonderful. As Raul promised… An exclusive and unreleased track remixed by him in his alias “Breathe”: a great remode of Akira Kayosa & Hugh Tolland’s track called Surya. Thank you very much for this track, mate!

Here comes a minimix as a preview of the full-lenght The Night Daydream IV! (This is a PREVIEW!)

The Night Daydream IV Minimix by 4Heaven

Download the FULL LENGHT set here:

Download now! Click here!

I really hope you’ll all enjoy the fourth edition of The Night Daydream series, and be welcome to share your opinion and send your feedback. Again, thank you so much for the support, I appreciate it too much!

Best regards,

Almerindo Lana aka 4Heaven