The Lasting Sound

Hi everyone!
June 12 is the “brazilian Valentine’s Day”, also known as “Dia dos Namorados”. My friend Karine asked me for making a special set for it… Why don’t? I thought it was a good idea, and here comes The Lasting Sound – A Guidance to an Inspiration. I’ve selected 15 soulful tracks, including chillout beauties, melodic progressive house masterpieces, and the always beyond heavenly trance tracks.
This time, only with the most heart-touching tracks!
 The Lasting Sound
Featured tracks:
01. John O’Callaghan feat Lo-Fi Sugar – Never Fade Away (Original Mix) [Chillout Intro]
02. Mango pres. Shoreliners – Handelskai (Part II) (Original Mix)
03. Alucard – Detachment (Original Mix)
04. Mossy – After The Sunrise (Original Mix)
05. JPL – Waking Up With You (Original Mix)
06. Estiva – Lifting Leaves (Original Mix)
07. Venaccio – Twilight (Original Mix)
08. Kim Svard – You & I (Original Mix)
09. Jason van Wyk – September Rain (Original Mix)
10. Solarstone feat Alucard – Late Summer Fields (Ferry Corsten Remix)
11. The Thrillseekers feat Aruna – Waiting (Here For You) (Breakfast Club Mix)
12. Ferry Tayle & Static Blue – Trapeze (Original Mix)
13. DNS Project feat Lo-Fi Sugar – Uncross These Lines (Vocal Mix)
14. Simon Patterson – Miss You (Original Mix)
15. ATB – Listen To Me (Original Mix) [Chillout Outro]
Lenght: 1:36:17 // Quality: 192 kbps @ 44100 Hz

Download it for free and in high quality:
Download now!
ATTENTION: The PASSWORD to unrar the file is:

Well, I know Valentine’s Day in the rest of the world is at February 14, but I thought it would be still good to share this set here with you. No matter the day, only the intention – and the good music for sure :D Anyway, these tracks are epic, and you’ll like them all :)
But… Why don’t enjoy the opportunity and send this set to your girlfriend/boyfriend?
Thanks for listening and for the support!
Almerindo Lana aka 4Heaven

Taking The Long Way

Coming back with a special set, this is Taking The Long Way I, totally dedicated to progressive trance music. I’ve selected ten mind blowing tracks for you to listen when taking a long road… I think those vocals, melodies and beats fit perfectly a good trip :-) Also includes one bonus track…

Your car was needing a soundtrack like this!


01. Filterheadz – A Day At The Beach (Original Mix)

02. John O’Callaghan feat. Lo-Fi Sugar – Every Lesson Learned (Matt Hardwick Remix)

03. 4 Strings – Take Me Away (Into The Night) (Reward Remix)

04. Beat Service feat Emma Lock – Hiding To Nothing (Original Mix)

05. Cosmic Gate – Barra (Original Mix)

06. Mat Zo – 24 Hours (Rank 1 Remix)

07. Solarstone feat Essence – Lunar Rings (Pedro del Mar & DJ Cosmo Remix)

08. Airbase feat Floria Ambria – Denial (Original Mix)

09. DNS Project feat Johanna – Mindful (Progressive Mix)

10. Nitrous Oxide feat Aneym – Far Away (Ronski Speed Remix)

11. ATB presents Jades – Communicate (Original Mix) [BONUS TRACK]

Lenght: 1:01:37 // Quality: 192 kbps @ 44100 Hz

Download it for free and in high quality:

Download now!

This set has more vocals on it, and it’s more smooth than the others… It’s basically the progressive trance feeling, peaceful and surrounding.

Aren’t you gonna travel right now? No problems… Just close your eyes and listen to the music ;-)

Thank you again, guys!

A. Lana aka 4Heaven