The Night Daydream VI

Hello everyone! It’s a pleasure for me to announce that the new edition of The Night Daydream – When Thoughts Become Trance Music is out now and available for download! :D

I’m sorry this doesn’t came out on november, I was too busy those days. So I’ve put one more track on TND6 (yeah, there are 16 names on the tracklist) to ask you for apologize me :D lol

As you may know, I always try to send a message through The Night Daydream mixes – so this is why it is born with a specific choice of tracks and a special arrangement of their orders. The interpretation of this message is left for you to find it out, and I’m inviting you again to take a trip through trance music, and take your own thoughts about it!

Selected tracks:

01. Solar Energy presents Spiral Waves – Time Runs Too Fast (Club Mix)

02. Skytech – Rocket Science (Original Mix)

03. JOOP – Choices (Original Mix)

04. W&W vs. Ben Gold – Break The Rules (Original Mix)

05. Richard Durand – Mouseville (Original Mix)

06. T4L – Sensation (Original Mix)

07. Moein – New Dawn (Rory Gallagher Remix)

08. Signum – Beyond This Earth (Original Mix)

09. Sophie Sugar – All For You (Original Mix)

10. John Askew – Thumb It In (Sensorica Remix)

11. Fei-Fei – Semi Automatic (Original Mix)

12. Forerunners – Ronin (Original Mix)

13. Roger Shah feat Nadja Nooijen – Over & Over (Ferry Tayle Remix) [Bonus Track]

14. M.I.K.E. presents Plastic Boy – Pacific Dreams (Original Mix)

15. Andy Duguid presents Reeves – Dreams (Jon O’Bir Remix)

16. Chicane – Titles (Original Mix)

Length: 1:32:22       Quality: 224 kbps @ 44100 Hz

A quick preview of all the tracks in this episode:

The Night Daydream VI Minimix by 4Heaven

Download the full mix here:

Download now!

Thank you so much for the attention! I’m sure you’ll be rewarded with these outstanding trance choons!

Almerindo Lana aka 4Heaven